XV International Conference of Students and Young Scientists
"Prospects of Fundamental Sciences Development"

Russia, Tomsk, April 24–27, 2018

Russian version
TPU TSU TUSUR TOMSK NRMC TSUAB

REGISTRATION FEE PAYMENT

Registration fee is 1000 RUB. It covers the expenses on the program and Conference proceedings publication, coffee-breaks, tours to the laboratories.

Payment from individuals can be made in Offices of Sberbank or by means of the SberBank On-line system. Cash payment is available in the Accounting Office of TSU. On the issue of registration fee payment, contact Nadezhda V. Ezhelaya, contact phone number: 8-923-401-37-13

Download links for registration fee payment documents will be available on the participator personal page, the address of which will be given after registering for the Conference on the website and accepting the paper by the program committee.

To make a registration fee payment from an individual, fill in an application form in 2 copies, pay your registration fee of 1000 RUB in Offices of Sberbank using a receipt or by means of the SberBank On-line system using the details given in the receipt. Deadline for registration fee payment is April 1, 2017. Fill in the name of the payer and the payment name carefully (Registration Fee Payment for participating in the XIV International Conference of Students, PhD students and Young scientists "PROSPECTS OF FUNDAMENTAL SCIENCES DEVELOPMENT"). Having been made the payment, upload the receipt copy and application form on the personal page, the address of which you will be given after registering on the Conference website. Papers uploaded without receipt copy and application form before April 1, 2017 will be rejected. To prove the participation in the Conference by a document, registration fee agreement and works performed act are executed (if necessary for an individual).

To make a registration fee payment from a legal entity, the form of agreement and the act provided have to be downloaded, filled out in 2 copies, signed by your organisation and given to us (during the registration for the Conference to Nadezhda V. Ezhelaya at Office 42, the Scientific and Research Institute of Biology and Biophysics, TSU, Building 13, 36 Lenin Avenue). The receipt copies of the signed agreement and act are to be uploaded on the participator personal page, the address of which you will be given after registration on the Conference website. As soon as the documents are signed by the the representatives of TSU, the invoice will be made out. After payment is made, the second copy of the agreement, act and invoice will be sent to you.


Contacts:

National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Lenina Avenue 30, 634050, Tomsk, Russia
ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
CHAIRMAN OF PROGRAM COMMITTEE:
Irina A. Kurzina
CHAIRMAN OF ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:
Gulnara A. Voronova,
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 1 "Physics":
Nadezhda V. Chistyakova, , tel.: +7-903-951-4554
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 2 "Chemistry":
Irina A. Kurzina, ,
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 3 "Mathematics":
Mikhail E. Semyonov, , tel.: +7-903-952-24-93
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 4 "Biology and Fundamental Medicine":
Evgeniy V. Denisov, , tel.: +7-903-915-76-69
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 5 "Economics and Management":
Tatyana G. Ilyina, , tel.: +7-913-811-44-54
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 6 "Construction and Architecture":
Alexey B. Steshenko, , tel.: +7-909-539-66-43
CHAIRMAN OF SESSION 7 "Information Technologies and Electronics":
Aleksander V. Medovik, , tel.: +7-913-802-94-86
REPORTS IN FOREIGN LANGUAGES:
Yuliya P. Azhel, , tel.: +7-913-104-40-00
ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN CONTEST
Vladimir V. Yanchenkov, , tel.: +7-903-951-14-45
TRAINING PROGRAM:
Anna P. Zykova, , tel.: +7-923-448-20-00
CONTEST "UMNIK":
Ivan V. Lomov, , tel.: +7-961-887-24-99
PUBLICATION IN JOURNALS:
Anna Yu. Godymchuk, , tel.: +7-906-947-50-27

Financial support of previous conferences:
Компания "ЭЛЕМЕНТ"

XIV Международная конференция студентов, аспирантов и молодых ученых
«Перспективы развития фундаментальных наук»

Россия, Томск, 25–28 апреля 2017 г.

English version
ТПУ ТГУ ТУСУР ТНИМЦ ТГАСУ

Оплата участия

Организационный взнос составляет 1000 руб. и включает в себя: расходы по изданию программы и трудов конференции, участие в кофе-паузах, экскурсии по лабораториям. Оплата от физических лиц производится в отделениях Сбербанка, в том числе Сбербанк Онлайн, а также в кассе ТГУ наличным расчетом (цоколь гл.корпуса, к.27-Б, время работы: с пн-чт - 14:00 до 17:00, пт - с 14:00 до 16:00). По вопросам оплаты организационного взноса обращайтесь к Ежелой Надежде Владимировне, , тел. 8-923-401-37-13.

Ссылки на скачивание документов для оплаты организационного взноса будут доступны на персональной странице участника, адрес которой выдается после регистрации на сайте Конференции, после присвоения заявке статуса "Доклад принят".

Участники из ФТИ и ИФВТ ТПУ освобождаются от уплаты оргвзноса (при регистрации необходимо выбрать пункт «Оплату организационного взноса производит организация»).

Для оплаты организационного взноса от физического лица заполните заявление-анкету в 2 экз.(подписываете Вы как участник, остальные подписи собираются нами), оплатите оргвзнос 1000 руб. через отделения Сбербанка по квитанции или через Сбербанк онлайн по реквизитам, указанным в квитанции. Срок оплаты организационного взноса - до 1 апреля 2017 г. Внимательно заполняйте ФИО плательщика и наименование платежа (оплата оргвзноса за участие в XIV Международной конференции студентов, аспирантов и молодых ученых «Перспективы развития фундаментальных наук»). После оплаты скан-копию квитанции и заявление-анкету необходимо загрузить на персональной странице участника, адрес которой выдается после регистрации на сайте Конференции. Доклады без скана-квитанции и заявления-анкеты, размещенных в личном кабинете до 1 апреля, приняты не будут. Оригиналы заявления-анкеты передаются при регистрации, либо до начала конференции в 42 к. НИИ ББ ТГУ по пр.Ленина, 36, стр.13 Ежелой Н.В. Для документального подтверждения участия в конференции (при необходимости со стороны физического лица) оформляется договор на организационный взнос с актом выполненных работ.

Для оплаты организационного взноса от юридического лица скачайте форму договора и акта, заполните в 2 экз. и подпишите со стороны вашей организации и оригинал передайте нам (на регистрации, в 42 к. НИИ ББ ТГУ по пр.Ленина, 36, стр.13 Ежелой Н.В.). Скан-копии подписанного договора и акта необходимо загрузить на персональной странице участника, адрес которой выдается после регистрации на сайте Конференции. После чего оригиналы документов будут подписаны со стороны ТГУ, а также будет выставлен счет для оплаты. После прохождения оплаты вам будет отправлен второй экземпляр договора, акт и счет-фактура.


Контактная информация:
АДРЕС ОРГКОМИТЕТА:
Россия, 634050, г. Томск, проспект Ленина 30, ТПУ
ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРОГРАММНОГО КОМИТЕТА:
Курзина Ирина Александровна
ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ОРГКОМИТЕТА:
Воронова Гульнара Альфридовна,
СЕКЦИЯ 1 "Физика":
Чистякова Надежда Владимировна, , тел.: +7-903-951-4554
СЕКЦИЯ 2 "Химия":
Каракчиева Наталья Ивановна, , тел.: +7-923-424-4253
СЕКЦИЯ 3 "Математика":
Семенов Михаил Евгеньевич, , тел.: +7-903-952-24-93
СЕКЦИЯ 4 "Биология и фундаментальная медицина":
Денисов Евгений Владимирович, , тел.: +7-903-915-76-69
СЕКЦИЯ 5 "Экономика и управление":
Ильина Татьяна Геннадьевна, , тел.: +7-913-811-44-54
СЕКЦИЯ 6 "Строительство и архитектура":
Стешенко Алексей Борисович, , тел.: +7-909-539-66-43
СЕКЦИЯ 7 "IT-технологии и электроника":
Медовник Александр Владимирович, , тел.: +7-913-802-94-86
ДОКЛАДЫ НА ИНОСТРАННЫХ ЯЗЫКАХ:
Ажель Юлия Петровна, , тел.: +7-913-104-40-00
КОНКУРС АРХИТЕКТУРНЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ:
Янченков Владимир Владимирович, , тел.: +7-903-951-14-45
ПРОГРАММА УМНИК:
Ломов Иван Викторович, , тел.: +7-961-887-24-99
ПРОГРАММА ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ:
Зыкова Анна Петровна, , тел.: +7-923-448-20-00
ПУБЛИКАЦИЯ СТАТЕЙ:
Годымчук Анна Юрьевна, , тел.: +7-906-947-50-27

Финансовая поддержка предыдущих конференций:
Компания "ЭЛЕМЕНТ" Томский консорциум научно-образовательных и научных организаций